Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Charlotte Evans (Tel: 01443 864210 Email: evansca1@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 7th February 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the Caerphilly Homes Task Group will be held in the Sirhowy Room, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach on Thursday, 15th February, 2018 at 5.00 pm to consider the matters contained in the following agenda. You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

Yours faithfully,

Christina Harrhy
INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

Pages

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Declarations of Interest.

Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on this agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.



To approve and sign the following minutes: -

3 Caerphilly Homes Task Group held on 14th December 2017.

1 - 4

To receive and consider the following report and make recommendations to the Policy and Resources Scrutiny Committee and Cabinet: -

4 Re-Profiling of WHQS Programme and HRA Capital Programme 2018/2019.

5 - 30

To receive and note the following information items: -

5 WHQS Environmental Programme - Update.

31 - 44

6 WHQS - Acceptable Fails/Previously Achieved Update.

45 - 56

*If a member of the Caerphilly Homes Task Group wishes for the above information report(s) to be brought forward for discussion at the meeting, please contact Charlotte Evans on 01443 864210, by 10a.m. on Wednesday 14th February 2018.

7 To receive any requests for an item to be included on the next available agenda.

Circulation:

Task Group Members: Ms L. Pewtner, Mrs D. Moore, Ms M. James, Ms R. Thompson, Mrs Y. Bryant, M. Davies, Miss E. Forehead, L. Harding, A. Hussey, Ms S. Jones, L. Phipps, Mrs D. Price, L.G. Whittle and Mr C. Davies,

And Appropriate Officers